Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Drake Charles, Head of School  x1353  dcharles@linfield.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@linfield.com
Casey Bell, Director of Admissions/College Counseling x1413 cbell@linfield.com
Bria Hyink, Admissions Assistant  x1402 bhyink@linfield.com
Veronica Lopez, Accountant x1417 vlopez@linfield.com
Laura Martinez, Payroll x1408 lmartinez@linfield.com
Steve Scheele, Executive Director Strategic Advancement x1450 sscheele@linfield.com
Katie Spaulding, Development x1414 kspaulding@linfield.com
Lisa Taylor, Administrative Assistant x1400 ltaylor@linfield.com
Amy Vos, Accounts Receivable x1412 avos@linfield.com
Lisa Weinmann, Operations Manager – Business Office x1416 lweinmann@linfield.com
Tammy Whitfield,  Chief Development Officer x1401 twhitfield@linfield.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@linfield.com

 

Campus Services & Technology
Steve Hebert, Facilities Manager x1411 shebert@linfield.com
Rick Jesse, Campus Services Director x1420 rjesse@linfield.com
Pat Patnaude, IT Director x1403 ppatnaude@linfield.com
David Bannerman, IT x1409 dbannerman@linfield.com
Chris Meaux, IT x1410 cmeaux@linfield.com
Dorothy Kropf, Instructional Technologist x2314 dkropf@linfield.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@linfield.com
Kathy Sharp, Assistant Principal x1153 ksharp@linfield.com
Shelly Johnson, Secretary x1151 shjohnson@linfield.com
Nicole Adair, Secretary x1100 nadair@linfield.com
Extended Day x1101
Fax 951-506-5679

Faculty:
Jennifer Ault  x1106 jault@linfield.com
Julia Cole  x1109 jcole@linfield.com
Laura Craig  x1105   lcraig@linfield.com
Debbi Gaul  x1116 dgaul@linfield.com
Stephanie Goode  x1111 sgoode@linfield.com
Ann Hart  x1115  ahart@linfield.com
Kelli Harvey  x1108 kharvey@linfield.com
Jonna Hill  x1108 jhill@linfield.com
Meredith King  x1601 mking@linfield.com
Karen Locke  x1117  klocke@linfield.com
Robin MacPherson  x1100 rmacpherson@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Librarian x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Erin Mouck  x1100  emouck@linfield.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1103 kpeceimer@linfield.com
Madison Petralia  x1112 meptralia@linfield.com
Adrianna Ponce  x1105 aponce@linfield.com
Trent Pyne  x1104 tpyne@linfield.com
Julie Rones  x1113  jrones@linfield.com
Judi Rud  x1102 jrud@linfield.com
Michelle Simon  x1119 msimon@linfield.com
Wendy Silvester  x1114 wsilvester@linfield.com
Marla Watts  x1110 mwatts@linfield.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1118  swieczorek@linfield.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@linfield.com
Richelle Piechowski, Assistant Principal x2252 rpiechowski@linfield.com
Terri Henry, Secretary x2251 thenry@linfield.com
Katie Worley, Administrative Assistant x2200 kworley@linfield.com

Faculty:
John Barger x2324 jbarger@linfield.com
Jodi Crume x2326 jcrume@linfield.com
Kristen Dunskey x2302 kdunskey@linfield.com
Adam Elwer x2330 aelwer@linfield.com
Kaitlin Fields x2305 kfields@linfield.com
Stephanie Johnson x2305 sjohnson@linfield.com
Peter Lehr x2311 plehr@linfield.com
Lori Martindale x2325 lmartindale@linfield.com
Pat McGraw x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Derrick O’Neil x3030 doneil@linfield.com
Valerie Rickards x2307 vrickards@linfield.com
Rachel Sedlmayer x2320 rsedlmayer@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson x2325 dsivertson@linfield.com
Kayla Sullens x2319 ksullens@linfield.com
Kendl Williams x1425 kwilliams@linfield.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@linfield.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Principal x1418 aiacoboni@linfield.com
Gay Bennett, Asst. Principal/Director International Program x3206 gbennett@linfield.com
Bridget Randall, College Counseling x1352 brandall@linfield.com
Erica Shen, College Counseling x1355 eshen@linfield.com
Michelle Zavoli, College Counseling x1366 mzavoli@linfield.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@linfield.com
Mindi Guthrie, Secretary x3300 mguthrie@linfield.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@linfield.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@linfield.com
Terry Schleiger, International Admissions x3118 tschleiger@linfield.com
Abbey Friesen, International Assistant x3117 afriesen@linfield.com

Faculty:
John Argo, x3110  jargo@linfield.com
Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@linfield.com
Brock Blair x3112 bblair@linfield.com
Jordan Brown x3214 jbrown@linfield.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@linfield.com
Tara Carroll x3205  tcarroll@linfield.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@linfield.com
Kendal Craig  x3209 kcraig@linfield.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@linfield.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@linfield.com
Jason Guidos x3211 jguidos@linfield.com
Shauna Hammond  x3111 shammond@linfield.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@linfield.com
Desirae Jesse x3207 djesse@linfield.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@linfield.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1202 dknechtel@linfield.com
Kalehua Kukahiko x3213 kkukahiko@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Library x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@linfield.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@linfield.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@linfield.com
Nick Ortega x3102 nortega@linfield.com
Josh Paul x3212 jpaul@linfield.com
Craig Poston x3108 cposton@linfield.com
Kelly Powers x3216 kpowers@linfield.com
Joanna Ricketts x32122 jricketts@linfield.com
Barbara Schwankl x3109 bschwankl@linfield.com
Jeni Sheldrake x2310 jsheldrake@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson x2325 dsivertson@linfield.com
Michelle Ueno x32081 mueno@linfield.com
Kendl Williams x1425 kwilliams@linfield.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@linfield.com
John (JT) Zavoli x3113 jzavoli@linfield.com

Athletics K-12

Amber Young, Athletic Director x1425 ayoung@linfield.com
Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@linfield.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@linfield.com