Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Casey Bell, Chief Enrollment Officer x1413 cbell@linfield.com
Melissa Blades, Marketing/Communications x32082 mblades@linfield.com 
Nancy Caldwell, Administrative Coordinator x1400 ncaldwell@linfield.com
Drake Charles, Head of School  x1353  dcharles@linfield.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@linfield.com
Katie Gauthier, Accountant x1408 kgauthier@linfield.com
Veronica Lopez, HR/Payroll x1417 vlopez@linfield.com
Kathy Marcello, Director of Development x1401 kmarcello@linfield.com
Steve Scheele, Executive Director Strategic Advancement x1450 sscheele@linfield.com
Katie Spaulding, Development x1414 kspaulding@linfield.com
Sheryll Straight, HR Manager  x1416 sstraight@linfield.com
Lisa Taylor, Marketing Coordinator x1430 ltaylor@linfield.com
Amy Vos, Accounts Receivable x1412 avos@linfield.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@linfield.com
Administration Fax # – 951-695-1291

Campus Services & Technology

David Bannerman, IT x1409 dbannerman@linfield.com
Steve Hebert, Facilities Manager x1411 shebert@linfield.com
Rick Jesse, Campus Services Director x1420 rjesse@linfield.com
Dorothy Kropf, Instructional Technologist x2315 dkropf@linfield.com
Chris Meaux, IT x1410 cmeaux@linfield.com
Pat Patnaude, IT Director x1403 ppatnaude@linfield.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@linfield.com
Kathy Sharp, Assistant Principal x1153 ksharp@linfield.com
Shelly Johnson, Secretary x1151 shjohnson@linfield.com
Nicole Adair, Secretary x1100 nadair@linfield.com
Extended Day x1101
Fax # – 951-506-5679

Faculty:
Jennifer Ault  x1107 jault@linfield.com
Julia Cole  x1102 jcole@linfield.com
Laura Craig  x1106   lcraig@linfield.com
Debbi Gaul  x1114 dgaul@linfield.com
Stephanie Goode  x1111 sgoode@linfield.com
Ann Hart  x1113  ahart@linfield.com
Kelli Harvey  x1103 kharvey@linfield.com
Jonna Hill  x1103 jhill@linfield.com
Meredith King  x1419 mking@linfield.com
Karen Locke  x1105  klocke@linfield.com
Erin Mouck  x1117  emouck@linfield.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1100 kpeceimer@linfield.com
Adrianna Ponce  x1110 aponce@linfield.com
Trent Pyne  x1118 tpyne@linfield.com
Julie Rones  x1109  jrones@linfield.com
Judi Rud  x1104 jrud@linfield.com
Michelle Simon  x1101 msimon@linfield.com
Wendy Silvester  x1112 wsilvester@linfield.com
Caitlin Tremayne x1115 ctremayne@linfield.com
Marla Watts  x1108 mwatts@linfield.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1116  swieczorek@linfield.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Librarian x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Lauren Williams, Secretary x2251 lwilliams@linfield.com
Katie Worley, Administrative Assistant x2200 kworley@linfield.com
MS Fax # – 951-676-2672

Faculty:
John Barger x2324 jbarger@linfield.com
Jodi Crume x2326 jcrume@linfield.com
Kristen Dunskey x2302 kdunskey@linfield.com
Kaitlin Fields x2305 kfields@linfield.com
Mike Johnson x1400 mjohnson@linfield.com
Stephanie Johnson x2318 sjohnson@linfield.com
Peter Lehr x1201 plehr@linfield.com
Lori Martindale x2323 lmartindale@linfield.com
Derrick O’Neil x3030 doneil@linfield.com
Valerie Rickards x2307 vrickards@linfield.com
Rachel Sedlmayer x2320 rsedlmayer@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson x2325 dsivertson@linfield.com
Kayla Sullens x2319 ksullens@linfield.com
Kendyl Williams x1423 kwilliams@linfield.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@linfield.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Principal x1418 aiacoboni@linfield.com
Gay Bennett, Director International Program x3206 gbennett@linfield.com
Erica Shen, College Counseling x1355 eshen@linfield.com
Michelle Zavoli, College Counseling x1366 mzavoli@linfield.com
Susie Valencia, College Counseling x1352 svalencia@linfield.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@linfield.com
Heather Hilling, Secretary x3300 hhilling@linfield.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@linfield.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@linfield.com
Abbey Friesen, International Admissions x3117 afriesen@linfield.com
Terry Schleiger, Homestay x3118 tschleiger@linfield.com
Kelley Smith, International Academic Support Specialist x3119 ksmith@linfield.com
HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

Faculty:
John Argo, x3110  jargo@linfield.com
Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@linfield.com
Brock Blair x3112 bblair@linfield.com
Jordan Brown x3214 jbrown@linfield.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@linfield.com
Tara Carroll x3205  tcarroll@linfield.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@linfield.com
Kendal Conner  x3209 kcraig@linfield.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@linfield.com
Laurie Eldridge x3208 leldridge@linfield.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@linfield.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@linfield.com
Jason Guidos x3211 jguidos@linfield.com
Dani Hawes x3108 dhawes@linfield.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@linfield.com
Carlos Hernandez x3214 chernandez@linfield.com
Desirae Jesse x3111 djesse@linfield.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@linfield.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1201 dknechtel@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Library x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@linfield.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@linfield.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@linfield.com
Nick Ortega x3107 nortega@linfield.com
Josh Paul x3212 jpaul@linfield.com
Kelly Powers x3216 kpowers@linfield.com
Joanna Ricketts x3300 jricketts@linfield.com
Barbara Schwankl x3109 bschwankl@linfield.com
Jeni Sheldrake x2310 jsheldrake@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson x2325 dsivertson@linfield.com
Michelle Ueno x3207 mueno@linfield.com
Kendyl Williams x1425 kwilliams@linfield.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@linfield.com
John (JT) Zavoli x3113 jzavoli@linfield.com

Athletics 6-12

Amber Young, Athletic Director x1425 ayoung@linfield.com
Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@linfield.com
Dave Renno, Assistant Athletic Director x3600 drenno@linfield.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@linfield.com
Abby Knight, Assistant Trainer x4000 aknight@linfield.com
Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568