Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Administration Fax #: 951-695-1291

Melissa Blades, Communications x32082 mblades@linfield.com 
Sienna Boyd, Admissions Assistant x1400 sboyd@linfield.com
Susan Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management x1413 scrawford@linfield.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@linfield.com
Katie Gauthier, Payroll/HR  x1440 kgauthier@linfield.com
Marc Horton, Head of School x1353 mhorton@linfield.com
Bria Hyink, Assistant Director of Admissions x1402 bhyink@linfield.com
Mike Johnson, Spiritual Development x1422 mjohnson@linfield.com
Nicole Jones, Accounts Payable x1408 njones@linfield.com
Veronica Lopez, HR Manager  x1417 vlopez@linfield.com
Kathy Marcello, Development x1401 kmarcello@linfield.com
Ari Petersen, Director of Development, x1406 apetersen@linfield.com
Tracy Sakamoto, Development x1450 tsakamoto@linfield.com
Katie Spaulding, Assistant to Head of School x1414 kspaulding@linfield.com
Lisa Taylor, Marketing Manager x1430 ltaylor@linfield.com
Amy Vos, Student Billing x1412 avos@linfield.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@linfield.com

Campus Services & Technology

Tyler Edwards, IT x1403 tedwards@linfield.com
Steve Hebert, Facilities Manager x1411 shebert@linfield.com
Rick Jesse, Director of Facilities x1420 rjesse@linfield.com
Pat Patnaude, IT Director x1403 ppatnaude@linfield.com
Naomi Preciado, IT x1410 npreciado@linfield.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@linfield.com
Robert Fraser, Assistant Principal x1153 rfraser@linfield.com
Nicole Adair, Administrative Assistant x1151 nadair@linfield.com
Dawn Mandville, Administrative Assistant x1100 dmandville@linfield.com
Extended Day x1101
Fax # – 951-506-5679

Faculty:

Jennifer Ault  x1110 jault@linfield.com
Melanie Berry x1117 mberry@linfield.com
Julia Cole  x1102 jcole@linfield.com
Laura Craig  x1106   lcraig@linfield.com
Michelle Emerson x1113 memerson@linfield.com
Emily Foster x1103 efoster@linfield.com
Debbi Gaul  x1114 dgaul@linfield.com
Ann Hart  x1115  ahart@linfield.com
Jonna Hill  x1104 jhill@linfield.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@linfield.com
Karen Locke  x1121  klocke@linfield.com
Cassandra Logue x1107 clogue@linfield.com
Erin Mouck  x1106  emouck@linfield.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1105 kpeceimer@linfield.com
Tracy Phillips x1112 tphillips@linfield.com
Trent Pyne  x1118 tpyne@linfield.com
Julie Rones  x1109  jrones@linfield.com
Judi Rud  x1119 jrud@linfield.com
Wendy Silvester  x1116 wsilvester@linfield.com
Michelle Simon  x1101 msimon@linfield.com
Marla Watts  x1108 mwatts@linfield.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1100  swieczorek@linfield.com
Ashely Zavala x1111 azavala@linfield.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@linfield.com
Jodi Crume, MS Dean x2254 jcrume@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson, MS Dean x2325/2252 dsivertson@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Librarian x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Elizabeth Russell, Administrative Assistant x2251 erussell@linfield.com

MS Fax # – 951-676-2672

Faculty:

Angela Brown x1423 abrown@linfield.com
Jodi Crume x2254 jcrume@linfield.com
Kristen Dunskey x2320 kdunskey@linfield.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@linfield.com
Thomas Hamilton x2307 thamilton@linfield.com
Mike Johnson x1422 mjohnson@linfield.com
Stephanie Johnson x2318 sjohnson@linfield.com
Peter Lehr x1201 plehr@linfield.com
Kyle LeVier x3605 klevier@linfield.com
Lori Martindale x2323 lmartindale@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Librarian x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Mitchel McLaughlin x2302 mmclaughlin@linfield.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@linfield.com
Sheri Saar x2324 ssaar@linfield.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@linfield.com
Jackie Shebesta x2305 jshebesta@linfield.com
Dawna Sivertson x2252 dsivertson@linfield.com
Evie Turner x2309 eturner@linfield.com
Lauren Wiewel x2251 lwiewel@linfield.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@linfield.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Principal x1418 aiacoboni@linfield.com
Desirae Jesse, Assistant Principal x3111 djesse@linfield.com
Gay Bennett, Director International Program x3206 gbennett@linfield.com
Erica Shen, Director of College Counseling x1355 eshen@linfield.com
Susie Valencia, College Counseling x1352 svalencia@linfield.com
Erin Watson, College Counseling x1366 ewatson@linfield.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@linfield.com
Heather Hilling, Administrative Assistant x3300 hhilling@linfield.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@linfield.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@linfield.com
Nancy Caldwell, International Admissions x3117 ncaldwell@linfield.com
Terry Schleiger, Homestay x3118 tschleiger@linfield.com
Sabrina Whisman, International Academic Support Specialist x3119 swhisman@linfield.com
HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

Faculty:

Shari Alexander x3109 salexander@linfield.com
Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@linfield.com
Angela Brown x1423 abrown@linfield.com
Jordan Brown x3208 jbrown@linfield.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@linfield.com
Tara Carroll x3205  tcarroll@linfield.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@linfield.com
Kendal Conner  x3209 kcraig@linfield.com
Jeremiah DeLaRosa x3216 jdelarosa@linfield.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@linfield.com
Laurie Eldridge x3211 leldridge@linfield.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@linfield.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@linfield.com
Dani Hawes x3108 dhawes@linfield.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@linfield.com
Carlos Hernandez x3112 chernandez@linfield.com
Desirae Jesse x3111 djesse@linfield.com
Zilia Kabachenko x3214 zkabachenko@linfield.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@linfield.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1201 dknechtel@linfield.com
Abby Knight x4400 aknight@linfield.com
Kylie LeVier x3605 klevier@linfield.com
Sean McDougal x32102 smcdougal@linfield.com
Pat McGraw, Library x2316 pmcgraw@linfield.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@linfield.com
Marissa McMackin x31092 mmcmackin@linfield.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@linfield.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@linfield.com
Nick Ortega x3107 nortega@linfield.com
Joshua Paul x2323 jpaul@linfield.com
Joanna Ricketts x3300 jricketts@linfield.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@linfield.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@linfield.com
Cal Samuels x3110 csamuels@linfield.com
Edgar Thomas x ethomas@linfield.com
Hao Tiet x3113 htiet@linfield.com
Evie Turner x2309 eturner@linfield.com
Michelle Ueno x3207 mueno@linfield.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@linfield.com
Amber Young x3212 ayoung@linfield.com

Athletics 6-12

Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@linfield.com
Dave Renno, Assistant Athletic Director x3600 drenno@linfield.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@linfield.com
Abby Knight, Assistant Trainer x4000 aknight@linfield.com
Waheed Mitchell, Athletic Director x1425 wmitchell@linfield.com 
Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568