• Employment Banner

List of 6 items.

  • Administration Office

    Marc Horton, Head of School x1353 Email
    Courtney Atnip, Development x1401  Email
    Melissa Blades, Communications x3208 Email
    Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  Email
    Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Director of Marketing & Enrollment x1418 Email
    Nicole Jones, Accounts Payable x1408 Email
    Tammy Laliberte, Payroll/HR Assistant x1440  Email
    Veronica Lopez, Director of Human Resources  x1417 Email
    Ari Petersen, Director of Development, x1406 Email
    Josh Prosser, Admissions Representative, x1402 Email
    Tracy Sakamoto, Development x1450 Email
    Katie Spaulding, Assistant to Head of School x1414 Email
    Skyler Stevens, Admissions Receptionist x1400 Email
    Lisa Taylor, Director of Marketing and Communications x1430 Email
    Amy Vos, Student Billing x1412 Email
    Holly Wilson, Director of Admissions x1413 Email
    Administration Fax #: 951-695-1291
  • High School

    Carrie Washburn, HS Principal  x3150 Email
    Lindsay Anady, Assistant Principal x3111 Email
    Gay Bennett, Assistant Principal and Director International Program x3206 Email
    Rory Carlton, Assistant Principal x3226 Email
    Erica Shen, Director of College Counseling x1355 Email
    Erin Watson, College Counseling x1366 Email
    Toni Moore, College Counseling Assistant x1354 Email
    Alyssa Martinez, HS Secretary x3300 Email
    Lori Boarts, HS Attendance x3100 Email
    Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 Email
    Ruth Johnson, International Admissionsx3117 Email
    Michelle Weaver, International Student Academic Support x3119 Email
    HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

    Kaitlin Acton x3214 Email
    Hugo Aguirre x3101/3207 Email
    Emily Alexander x2310 EmailMelissa Blades x3208 Email
    Amber Bloomberg x3209 Email
    Maged Botros x3211 Email
    DeChon Burns x3203 Email
    Kim Cavlovich x3101 Email
    Kendal Conner  x3112 Email
    Jeremiah dela Rosa x3212 Email
    Terry Do x3210 Email
    Laurie Eldridge x3205 Email
    Jennifer Fredericks x3114 Email
    Dani Hawes x3108 Email
    Ted Hemeyer x3603 Email
    Angela Hernandez x3040 Email
    Carlos Hernandez x3030Email
    Desirae Jesse x3111 Email
    Angie Knechtel x1201 Email
    Doug Knechtel x1201 Email
    Kylie LeVier x3207 Email
    Mike Majewski x2314 Email
    Ryan McKenzie x3204 Email
    John Mitchell x3215 Email
    Matthew Moore x3210 Email
    Krista Mullen x3200 Email
    Nick Ortega x3216 Email
    Matt Sousa x3107 Email
    Joanna Ricketts x3207 Email
    Cal Samuels x3110 Email
    Michelle Ueno x3205 Email

  • Middle School

    Dawna Sivertson, MS Principal x2252 Email
    Crissy Martinez, Administrative Assistant x2200 Email
    Elizabeth Russell, Administrative Assistant x2251 Email
    MS Fax # – 951-676-2672
    Emily Alexander x2310 Email
    Dan Bolechowski x2305 Email
    Jodi Crume x2301 Email
    Colleen Denbaugh x2320 Email
    Sarah Enterline x2326 Email
    Angela Hernandez x3040 Email
    Carlos Hernandez x3030 Email
    Bert Johnson x2307 Email
    Kevin Kelly x2319 Email
    Doug Knechtel x1201 Email
    Peter Lehr x2310 Email
    Mike Majewski x2316 Email
    Lori Martindale x2323 Email
    Apryl Migliore x2302 Email
    Marissa Nelson x2325 Email
    Jaimie Rodriguez x2324 Email
    Marc Salcedo x2300 Email
    Adrienne Wing x2321 Email
  • Elementary School

    Wendy Silvester, ES Principal  x1150 Email
    Nicole Adair, Administrative Assistant x1151 Email
    Dawn Mandville, Administrative Assistant x1100 Email
    Extended Day x1109
    Fax # – 951-506-5679
    Jennifer Ault  x1102 Email
    Jasmine Bobczynski x1113 Email
    Julia Cole  x1108 Email
    Heather Dahl-Hansen  x1117 Email
    Laura Drummond  x1105   Email
    Amanda Fien x2314 Email
    Jamie Getz x2313 Email
    Ann Hart  x1114  Email
    Jonna Hill  x1104 Email
    Javon Jones  x1119 Email
    Angie Knechtel x1201 Email
    Maureen Kostoglou x1115 Email
    Kathleen Leighton x2312 Email
    Karen Locke  x1121  Email
    Zoey Mooney x1103 Email
    Erin Mouck  x1200  Email
    Shawnery Palmer x1116 Email
    Kristin Peceimer  x1119 Email
    Tracy Phillips x1107 Email
    Trent Pyne  x1200 Email
    Carri Roman x1106 Email
    Julie Rones  x1109  Email
    Michelle Simon  x1101 Email
    Marla Watts  x1112 Email
    Sarah Wieczorek  x1200  Email
    Ashely Zavala x1111 Email
    Andrea Zielinski x1110 Email
  • Athletics

    Waheed Mitchell, Athletic Director x1425 Email 
    Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 Email
    Tiffany Huisman, Athletic Secretary x2267 Email
    Abby Knight, Athletic Trainer x4000 Email
    Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568
  • Campus Services & Technology

    Tyler Edwards, IT x1409 Email
    Rick Jesse, Director of Facilities x1420 Email
    Gustavo Paredes, IT x1409 Email
    Dave Renno, Facilities x3600 Email
    Jeff Swan, IT Director x1403 Email

Interested in Linfield?

Find out who we are & what sets us apart and make sure to schedule a visit to our beautiful 100 acre campus. We'd love to tell you more!

31950 Pauba Road
Temecula, CA 92592

Linfield Christian School is a T.K.-12th grade college-preparatory private Christian school located on a 100 acre campus in Temecula, California.

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students

The school admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.